St. John Parish Administration

Parish President

Natalie Robottom

985-652-9569 ext. 1149
parishpres@stjohn-la.gov

Chief Administrative Officer

Laverne Toombs

985-652-9569 ext. 4105
l.toombs@stjohn-la.gov

Chief Financial Officer

Ross Gonzales

985-652-9569 ext. 1109
G_Finance@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Planning & Zoning

Alexandra Carter

985-652-9569 ext. 1158
a.carter@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Communications

Baileigh Rebowe Helm

985-652-9569 ext. 1178
communications@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Economic Development

Jerry W. Jones, Jr.

985-652-9569 ext. 1114
jerry.jones@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Human Resources

Stacey Cador

985-652-9569 ext. 1166
s.cador@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Parks & Recreation

Kerry Watkins

985-652-9569 ext. 1170
recreation@sjbparish.com

Director of Public Works

Brian Nunes

985-652-9569 ext. 1119
publicworks@sjbparish.com