St. John Parish Administration

Parish President

Natalie Robottom

985-652-9569 ext. 1149
parishpres@stjohn-la.gov

Chief Administrative Officer

Laverne Toombs

985-652-9569 ext. 4105
l.toombs@stjohn-la.gov

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Figuero, Jr.

985-652-9569 ext. 1109
r.figuero@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Planning & Zoning

Rene Pastorek

985-652-9569 ext. 1158
r.pastorek@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Communications

Baileigh Rebowe Helm

985-652-9569 ext. 1178
b.rebowe@stjohn-la.gov

Economic Development Coordinator

Terrie Abadie

985-652-9569 ext. 1115
t.abadie@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Human Resources

Stacey Cador

985-652-9569 ext. 1166
s.cador@stjohn-la.gov

Director of Parks & Recreation

Kerry Watkins

985-652-9569 ext. 1170
recreation@sjbparish.com