Health & Human Services

Director of Health & Human Services

Rhonda Lemons

healthhumanservices@sjbparish.com

(985) 652-9569

1801 W. Airline Hwy., LaPlace LA 70068

Office Address:
128 Central Avenue
Reserve
 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2108
Reserve, LA 70084
 
Office Phone: (985) 536-4955
Fax: (985) 536-7074
 
Staff Title Ext. Email
Rhonda Lemons Director 1230 r.lemons@sjbparish.com
Angela Aubert Assistant Director 1233 a.aubert@sjbparish.com
Marissa Wallace Accountant 1235 m.wallace@sjbparish.com
Cheryl Dennis Case Coordinator 1232 c.dennis@sjbparish.com
Rona Duronslet Case Coordinator 1231 r.duronslet@sjbparish.com
Shelita Gaylor Case Coordinator Assistant 1236 s.gaylor@sjbparish.com
Dolores Collins Community Center Coordinator d.collins@sjbparish.com

April HOMER JOSEPH CENTER SCHEDULE

MISSION STATEMENT

St. John Parish Health and Human Services in collaboration with other entities work to reduce poverty in low income families, aide households experiencing crisis, and improve self-sufficiency through financial assistance and case management services, educational programs, community resources, and local partnerships. 

ABOUT

The Health and Human Services Department, formerly St. John Community Action Agency was established as part of St. John the Baptist Parish Government in January 2008. The department is dedicated to service for all residents and collaborates with federal, state, and local partners in relation to education, awareness, and service delivery to improve the quality of life for St. John Parish community.

 

Community Links

Health & Human Services Photo Collections

Photo Albums

Volunteer Income Tax Program Kickoff

Photo Albums

Back to School Giveaway

Photo Albums

Housing Fair

Photo Albums

Tri-Parish Conference

Photo Albums

Health and Wellness Fair

Photo Albums

Summer Feeding Program