Human Resources

Director

Stacey Cador

s.cador@stjohn-la.gov

Phone: (985) 652-9569

1801 W. Airline Hwy., LaPlace LA 70068

Staff Title Ext. Email
Stacey Cador Director 1166 s.cador@stjohn-la.gov
Jenny Roussel Payroll Clerk 1112 j.roussel@stjohn-la.gov
Bobbie Butler Civil Service Administrator 1142 b.butler@stjohn-la.gov
Dana Douglas Human Resources Generalist 1350 d.douglas@stjohn-la.gov
Gabrielle Cannon Human Resources Generalist 4106 g.cannon@stjohn-la.gov
LaKisha Morris 1117 l.morris@stjohn-la.gov

CLICK TO SEE THE LATEST FROM HUMAN RESOURCES! 

The Department of Human Resources provides an array of services and functions.  Core functional areas include administration policy development and interpretation, compensation and benefits, employee relations, employee records, recruitment, selection and retention, and training and development. 

St. John the Baptist Parish Council is a drug-free workplace.  Pre-employment physicals, drug screens, and background checks are conducted following offers of employment.
 
St. John the Baptist Parish Council prohibits any form of discrimination in its employment practices based on an individual’s gender, race, age, disability, religion, national origin, or any other legally protected characteristics.   St. John the Baptist Parish Council is an equal opportunity employer.  To view current employment opportunities with St. John the Baptist Parish, click here.