Coastal Zone Management Advisory Committee


Interested citizens can find a draft of the Coastal Management Plan here. Feel free to contact the Coastal Zone Administrator if you have any questions about the plan and its contents.


Coastal Zone Advisory Committee Meeting Dates for 2017

Month   Meeting Date Agenda  
February   February 7 No Meeting  
June   June 6 No Meeting  
July   July 11 No Meeting  
August   August 1 Agenda  
September   September 5    
October   October 3    
November   November 7    
December   December 5    


Coastal Zone Advisory Committee Members

William "Grady" Geiger

Ricky Deslatte    
Greta Duhe    
Steven Fraker    
Annrose Mary Guarino    
Danny Guidry     
Jamie LaBranche     
Catherine Schons