Planning and Zoning

Planning and Zoning Director

Alexandra Gelpi Carter, AICP

a.carter@stjohn-la.gov

(985) 651-5565 Ext. 1154

102 E. Airline Hwy., LaPlace LA 70068

 

Please feel free to contact one of our staff members below for assistance:

Staff Title Ext. Email
Kristi Muller Code Enforcement Zoning Regulatory Administrator 1263 k.murray@stjohn-la.gov
Evelyn Campo, CFM Zoning Regulatory Administrator/Floodplain Manager 1156 e.campo@stjohn-la.gov
René Pastorek Planning & Zoning Manager 1286 r.pastorek@stjohn-la.gov
Rebecca Hymel GIS Administrator/IT Coordinator 1264 r.hymel@stjohn-la.gov
Felicie (Phyl) Cornman Administrative Assistant/CRS Coodinator 1158 f.cornman@stjohn-la.gov
Lou Ellen Vaughn Permit Coordinator 1155. L.vaughn@stjohn-la.gov

Note: Website updates are in progress. Please check back soon for an updated Planning and Zoning website!