Planning and Zoning

Planning and Zoning Director

Rene Pastorek

r.pastorek@stjohn-la.gov

(985) 651-5565 Ext. 1154

1811 W Airline Hwy LaPlace LA 70068

 

Please feel free to contact one of our staff members below for assistance:

Staff Title Ext. Email
Devin Foil Zoning Regulatory Administrator/Floodplain Manager/Coastal Zone Administrator 1300 d.foil@Stjohn-la.gov
Ashley Goodrich Planning and Zoning Manager 1156 a.goodrich@stjohn-la.gov
Kristi Muller Code Enforcement Zoning Regulatory Administrator 1263 k.murray@stjohn-la.gov
Rebecca Hymel GIS Administrator/IT Coordinator 1264 r.hymel@stjohn-la.gov
Felicie (Phyl) Cornman Administrative Assistant/CRS Coodinator 1158 f.cornman@stjohn-la.gov
Lou Ellen Vaughn Permit Coordinator 1155. L.vaughn@stjohn-la.gov